… And will you bring the thunder in my life… And the fire in my eyes…

♥

♥

Hello my dears ❤

This is my first post for Bolloblog,  I hope you guys like my style and enjoy the shopping time in SL!

♥kisses♥

for .PANIK.& .AUTOPSY. & {ViSion} & – Pr!cK –

SKIN: Lara Hurley-Ivy  NEW!

HAIR: [taketomi]_Kana_ NEW!

HEADCHAIN: PANIK. – Lune Hedchain. Black @ The Dark Style Fair  NEW!

HORNS: – Pr!cK – WireHorN @ The Dark Style Fair NEW!

TOP: .AUTOPSY. Longtop Gaga Black NEW!

PANTS: {ViSion} – S&F – Mesh Leggings Loly – Slink High – Print NEW!

RINGS: PANIK. RINGS ( GOLD RARE PACK )

SHOES: ]S]N]0]B] DOPE Heels  NEW!

ღ Happy Shopping ღ

You wana see more of my Style? Visit my Blog here

6 thoughts on “… And will you bring the thunder in my life… And the fire in my eyes…

Leave a Reply

