Hello Bollo´s :D

xddddd1

 

 

Hello Bollo`s

My Name is Samiii and I´m the New Face on Bollo Blog *smiles*

and I hope u like my Styles

for any Questions please send me an IM🙂

 

xddddd2

 

get the Look : 

Skin: Glam Affair – Angelica – Jamaica – 02

Ears:[MANDALA] STEKING_ears_ver2

Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Evie Hair [5]

Hairbow: (TokiD) kamiribon gacha (colours)

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Hannya :: MM13021 :

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1

Nails: [MANDALA] LOTUS Chain Bracelet&Hand ring/black

Dress: *Milk* My Darcy Dress Red

Boots: REDGRAVE  ! LQMesh Overknees Boots KIM – NEW!!!

Belt: :OW: Waist-Hi Belt V2 Not longer available😦

Breats Necklace: Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Heat* Mega Hud controled

2 thoughts on “Hello Bollo´s :D

Leave a Reply

