★ Autumn is calling ★

ViviBlog1009

Here we go:

Skin: Deesses Skins: Nadine – brown eyebrows – flat white

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Boccaccio –  Equinox

Jacket: ::LEONARD:: Oh my Deer❤ Parker  [S] -black-. NEW♥

Tank: :Stigma: Sheer Tank (tan)

Pants: B BOS -Sady Pant-Brown- NEW♥

Shoes: ::LEONARD:: My Autumn Lace-Boots❤ -brown- NEW♥

Mouthpiece: ::LEONARD:: Autumn Wheat Stalk NEW♥

Earrings: ::LEO-NT:: OH MY DEER -golden- Earring

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: My beloved Deer -Necklace [golden]

Ring: ::LEO-NT:: My beloved Deer -Ring- [golden]

Nails: ..:: FRESH ::.. Leo Nails 01

Kisses Vivi ♥

My Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/vivilicous/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/vivianewing

Feel free to add me

One thought on “★ Autumn is calling ★

Leave a Reply

