My kind of love…

my kind of love

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I know sometimes I get angry, and I say what I don’t mean.
I know I keep my heart protected, far away from my sleeve.
But don’t ever question if my heart beats only for you,
It beats only for you…Only for you! ❤ MB

My outfit:

shape= .:Useful Things:. shape jessy  NEW!

hair= Magika [01] Quote

skin= :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Solstice  Sunkissed TDRNEW!

lashes= [sauce] frequency hijack ; lashes

eyes= Izzie’s – Natural MESH Eyes Full Pack

piercings= Ko’oeku – Angle Piercing Mesh

teeth= Amacci – Teeth Tattoos

lipgloss= Izzie’s – Glossy Lip Highlights  NEW!

tattoo= – BlackFeet – Time Out

shirt= Maitreya Mignon Top * Bole

necklace= [MANDALA] Pearl Rain set season 2/MAPLE BLACK

pants= .:villena:. – leggings black  NEW!

braceletts= [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Metal silver & Nail&Ring

rings= [MANDALA] SINRA 2 NAILSand RINGs set/SAMURAI BLACK

shoes= [celoe.aelia.wedges.rocher]

Greetz, Lonly

Leave a Reply

