★ When I close my eyes, I see you ★

ViviBlog 2101

.ℓϊѕтєη.

Here we go:

Skin: al vulo– Aisha* Candy dark brow claveage olive TDR

Hair: Clawtooth: Serendipity – Girl Next Door

Shirt: Tee*fy Ana Slouchy Satin Tank  Creme Collabor 88

Jeans: {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans

Shoes: [PM]Luna Leather Woods

Handtattoo: Tenjin Rosie’s Sister Tattoo Faded

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: Mr.Right Chain❤ -vintage- NEW ♥

Cuffs: *BOOM* Bold wrist cuff (v1) L Titanium Collabor 88

Earrings: ::LEO-NT:: OH MY DEER -golden- Earring NEW ♥

Ring: ::LEO-NT:: LOVE YOU❤ Ring [golden-wood]

Bangles: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles

Kisses

Vivian <3                                                           My Flickr!

 

3 thoughts on “★ When I close my eyes, I see you ★

Leave a Reply

