★ Goodbye 2012 ★

Posted: 2012/12/31 by Vivian Ewing in Fashion & Style Woman, MV-SL-Fashion, Virtual Fashion Feed
Tags: , , , , ,

Happy 2013

Hey Bollos ♥

2012 is comming to an end …time to take a breath and calm down.

I want to  send my best wishes  to you for a happy Year 2013. I hope all your dreams  come true.

I also wanna say thanks to the designers who  support my work by sending your lovely stuff ♥

to  all Bollos out there from allover the world who follow us and send  this nice feedbacks♥

to my friends in RL, SL , on Facebook and Flickr♥

and last but never least to the wonderful people who loves me. You know i do too :)

For me I wish 2013 will be a delightful year full of joy and love :)

Let´s forget all the bad things, leave them in the past and start in something new .

Love & peace

Vivian

Here we go:

Skin: al vulo- Eleonor* black

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Bridgit”

Dress: .: vive nine :. Camilla Side Cut Dress – Black

Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform -Zebra-

Ciggi: {Gentleman} Cigarette_Lady_Black (Black)

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: My lill Owl -silver-

Earring: [whatever] spike-earring ~ silver ~

Tattoo: ::LEO-NT:: LOVE U MORE Tattoo

Ring: [MANDALA]Milky Nails/GAGA Black

Bangles: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles  silver

XOXOXOXOXO

Vivian                                                                        >>> MY FLICKR!

Comments
  1. Shanga Myrtle says:

    Happy new year for you too Vivian and thank you for all your posts : you’ve some very good tastes !!!

    Shanga

Leave a Reply

